Vestigingen en contact

Trend People Almere

P.J. Oudweg 41
1314 CJ Almere
tel. : 085-2735839

e-mail : almere@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 

 


Jullietta Calmero
Vestigingsmanager


Anne Terpstra
Medewerker Recruitment


 

 

 

Trend People Amersfoort

Arnhemseweg 2
3817 CH Amersfoort
tel. : 085-2733121

e-mail : amersfoort@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Madonna Schoonderwoerd
Vestigingsmanager
 


Aschlyn Pedro
Intercedente

Trend People Amstelveen

Office Z (The Garden)
Stroombaan 10
1181 VX Amstelveen
tel. : 085-2733122

e-mail : amstelveen@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


 Desiree Wijdh 
Vestigingsmanager
 Sterre Keesmaat 
Senior Intercedente

Maartje van Bracht
Senior Intercedente

Trend People Capelle aan den IJssel

Rivium Boulevard 156
2909 LK Capelle aan den IJssel
tel. : 085-0477521

e-mail : capelle@trend.nl
locatie: google maps
 Wilke van Esterik
Vestigingsmanager
 


Nadia Horst
Senior Intercedente

Priscilla Manschot
Intercedente
 

Trend People De Meern

Rijksstraatweg 96
3454 JH De Meern
tel. : 030-6665624
 
e-mail : demeern@trend.nl

locatie: google maps

 Patricia Kemker 
Vestigingsmanager
 
 
 Diana Ouburg 
Senior Intercedente
 


Renske Verhart
Intercedente 

Trend People Houten

Onderdoor 3
3995 DW Houten
tel. : 030-6340002

e-mail : houten@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 Riana den Boef
Vestigingsmanager 
 
 
 Anne van de Meent
Intercedente
 
 

Trend People Maarssen

 

Bisonspoor 1209
3605 KZ Maarssen
tel. : 0346-555007
 
locatie: google maps
 Jill Snel 
Vestigingsmanager
 
 
 Rosalie Schraven
Intercedente
 
 

Trend People Nieuwegein

Zoomstede 12
3431 HL Nieuwegein
tel. : 030-6301510
 
locatie: google maps


 Mariska Schmidt 
Vestigingsmanager 
 
 
 Milou Potappel 
Senior Intercedente 
 
 Vera van de Wiel
Intercedente
 

Trend People Utrecht

Janskerkhof 5
3512 BK Utrecht
tel. : 030-2311913
 
e-mail : utrecht@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 

 Liane Lekkerkerker 
Vestigingsmanager 
 
 
 Manon Bakker
Intercedente
 
 
 Daphne Katan
Intercedente
 
 

Trend People Woerden

Korenmolenlaan 1D
3447 GG Woerden 
tel. : 0348-422216
 
e-mail : woerden@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 Wilke van Esterik 
Vestigingsmanager 

Nadia Horst
Senior Intercedente
 
 Priscilla Manschot
Intercedente
 
 

Trend People Zeist

Slotlaan 98
3701 GP Zeist
tel. : 030-6922222
 
e-mail : zeist@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 Karin Blom
Vestigingsmanager

Deborah van der Heiden
Intercedente



 



Trend Groep (Hoofdkantoor)

Pelmolenlaan 12-14
3447 GW Woerden
tel. : 0348-422116
fax : 0348-430950

e-mail : info@trend.nl
locatie: google maps