Vestigingen en contact

Trend People Amersfoort

Arnhemseweg 2
3817 CH Amersfoort
tel. : 085-2733121


e-mail : amersfoort@trend.nl
locatie: google maps



Lisanne Krimpenfort
Vestigingsmanager i.o.


Laura van Stuijvenberg
Intercedente 



Trend People Amstelveen

Office Z (The Garden)
Stroombaan 10
1181 VX Amstelveen
tel. : 085-2733122

e-mail : amstelveen@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Desiree Wijdh 
Vestigingsmanager

Sterre Keesmaat 
Intercedente

Trend People De Meern

Rijksstraatweg 96
3454 JH De Meern
tel. : 030-6665624
 
e-mail : demeern@trend.nl

locatie: google maps



Patricia Kemker 
Vestigingsmanager


Diana Ouburg 
Senior Intercedente


Karin Blom
Intercedente 


Janneke Jansen
Intercedente

Trend People Houten

Onderdoor 3
3995 DW Houten
tel. : 030-6340002

e-mail : houten@trend.nl
locatie: google maps



Riana van Welderen 
Vestigingsmanager 


Fleur Nouwens
Intercedente


Sophie Appeldoorn
Intercedente


Joosje Kuiper
Vestigingsassistente

Trend People Maarssen

 

Bisonspoor 1209
3605 KZ Maarssen
tel. : 0346-555007
 
locatie: google maps

 



Maartje van Bracht 
Vestigingsmanager 


Ingrid Nolte
Intercedente


Trend People Nieuwegein

Zoomstede 12
3431 HL Nieuwegein
tel. : 030-6301510
 
locatie: google maps



Mariska Schmidt 
Vestigingsmanager 


Milou Potappel 
Intercedente 


Esmee van Velthoven
Intercedente

Lotte Bakker
Vestigingsassistente

Trend People Utrecht

 
Janskerkhof 5
3512 BK Utrecht
tel. : 030-2311913
 
e-mail : utrecht@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 


Liane Lekkerkerker 
Vestigingsmanager 

Jill Snel 
Intercedente


Linda Ensing
Intercedente

Trend People Woerden

 

Meulmansweg 4
3441 AT Woerden
tel. : 0348-422216
 
e-mail : woerden@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

Wilke van Esterik 
Vestigingsmanager 

Arlet van Beek 
Intercedente 


Riejan de Jong
Intercedente

Trend People Zeist

Slotlaan 98
3701 GP Zeist
tel. : 030-6922222
 
e-mail : zeist@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Sandra Langelaar
Vestigingsmanager 

Susila de Klein 
Senior Intercedente


Babette Mathyi 
Intercedente


Trend Groep (Hoofdkantoor)

Pelmolenlaan 12-14
3447 GW Woerden
tel. : 0348-422116
fax : 0348-430950

e-mail : info@trend.nl
locatie: google maps