Vestigingen en contact

Trend People Almere

P.J. Oudweg 41
1314 CJ Almere
tel. : 085-2735839

e-mail : almere@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 



Olivia Acosta Fernandez
Vestigingsmanager



Mariëtte Hagen
Intercedente




Trend People Amersfoort

Arnhemseweg 2
3817 CH Amersfoort
tel. : 085-2733121

e-mail : amersfoort@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Lisanne Krimpenfort
Vestigingsmanager


Laura van Stuijvenberg
Intercedente 

Trend People Amstelveen

Office Z (The Garden)
Stroombaan 10
1181 VX Amstelveen
tel. : 085-2733122

e-mail : amstelveen@trend.nl
locatie: google maps



Desiree Wijdh 
Vestigingsmanager

Sterre Keesmaat 
Senior Intercedente

Trend People Capelle aan den IJssel

Rivium Boulevard 156
2909 LK Capelle aan den IJssel
tel. : 085-0477521

e-mail : capelle@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Inez de Boer
Vestigingsmanager


Stefan Vissenberg
Intercedent


Trend People De Meern

Rijksstraatweg 96
3454 JH De Meern
tel. : 030-6665624
 
e-mail : demeern@trend.nl

locatie: google maps


Patricia Kemker 
Vestigingsmanager


Diana Ouburg 
Senior Intercedente


Janneke Jansen
Intercedente


Khadija Abbadi-Henricks
Vestigingsassistente

Trend People Houten

Onderdoor 3
3995 DW Houten
tel. : 030-6340002

e-mail : houten@trend.nl
locatie: google maps



Riana den Boef
Vestigingsmanager 


Fleur Nouwens
Intercedente


Sophie Appeldoorn
Intercedente

Trend People Maarssen

 

Bisonspoor 1209
3605 KZ Maarssen
tel. : 0346-555007
 
locatie: google maps

Tamara Cevahir
Vestigingsmanager 
 
Nadia Harder Vestigingsassistente




Trend People Nieuwegein

Zoomstede 12
3431 HL Nieuwegein
tel. : 030-6301510
 
locatie: google maps




Mariska Schmidt 
Vestigingsmanager 


Milou Potappel 
Intercedente 


Esmee van Velthoven
Intercedente

Trend People Utrecht

Janskerkhof 5
3512 BK Utrecht
tel. : 030-2311913
 
e-mail : utrecht@trend.nl
locatie: google maps

 


Liane Lekkerkerker 
Vestigingsmanager 
 
Jill Snel 
Senior Intercedente

Kim Westhoff Intercedente


Trend People Woerden

Meulmansweg 4
3441 AT Woerden
tel. : 0348-422216
 
e-mail : woerden@trend.nl
locatie: google maps


Wilke van Esterik 
Vestigingsmanager 


Priscilla Manschot
Intercedente


Nadia Horst
Intercedente


Trend People Zeist

Slotlaan 98
3701 GP Zeist
tel. : 030-6922222
 
e-mail : zeist@trend.nl
locatie: google maps



Babette Mathyi 
Vestigingsmanager



Karin Blom
Senior Intercedente 



Tessa Beijert
Intercedente 




Trend Groep (Hoofdkantoor)

Pelmolenlaan 12-14
3447 GW Woerden
tel. : 0348-422116
fax : 0348-430950

e-mail : info@trend.nl
locatie: google maps